The Atlanta Lyric Theatre
     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Spamalot
L-13-14 Season
Spamalot
Winner of three Tony Awards including Best Musical, Monty Python’s SPAMALOT is the outrageous musical comedy lovingly ripped off from the film classic “Monty Python and the Holy Grail.” With music and lyrics by the Grammy Award winning team of Eric Idle and John Du Prez and book by Mr. Idle, SPAMALOT tells the story of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table as they embark on their quest for the Holy Grail. Flying cows, killer rabbits, taunting Frenchmen, and show-stopping musical numbers are just a few of the reasons audiences are eating up SPAMALOT.
Fri 6/13/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sat 6/14/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sun 6/15/14 2:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Thu 6/19/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Fri 6/20/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sat 6/21/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sun 6/22/14 2:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Thu 6/26/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Fri 6/27/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sat 6/28/14 2:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sat 6/28/14 8:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot
Sun 6/29/14 2:00PM Jennie T. Anderson Spamalot


The Atlanta Lyric Theatre